6 day routine - trying to set one up

champs

I am thinking about doing a cycle of HST in a few weeks. Will be beginning with a 9-10 day SD. AM/PM training isn't really consistantly possible for me however 6 once a day sessions are. I've been training for a couple of years and have quite a high tolerance for volume, currently working with a upper/lower 6 day split volume is around 90-100 sets per week. Looking to bulk on this HST cycle. Is it better to do 6 full body workouts a week or split into upper lower x 3 each? I've layed out some exercises below shooting for around 15 sets a day, I am worried squats and deads alternated day after day might cause some problems however. Any suggestions on exercise selection/volume, anything regarding a split like this?

Should I be upping the sets once I hit the 5's? or just adding a set of 15's to keep metabolic work up? How heavy should this set of 15's be? mid cycle weight? or 15RM?

Routine A
Dips 2
Suppinated Chinups (shoulder width grip) 2
Military Press 2
Deadlifts 2
Front Squats 2
Lying Rear Laterals
Standing Calf Raise
EZ Curls
Skull crushers
Crunch

Routine B
Incline DB Bench 2
Bent over suppinated Rows (Shoulder width grip) 2
Upright Rows 2
Squats 2
Lying Leg Curls 2
Seated Rear Laterals
Seated Calf Raise
Incline DB Curls
Tricep rope extension
Crunch

From what I've been able to glean from forum searches I have put together the following.

Routine performed A/B alternating 6 days a week (eg each routine is done 3x per week)

A) Dips B) Incline DB Press x 2
A) Chins B) Rows x 2
A) Front Squats B) Deadlifts x 2
A) Leg Curls B) Seated Leg Curls x 2
A) Military Press B) Upright Row x 2
A) Rear DB Laterals B) Lying DB Laterals
A) Shrugs
A) Incline DB Curls B) Cable Curls
A) Skull Crushers B) Rope Pulldowns
A) Standing Calf Raise B) Seated Calf Raise
A) Crunches

- Incrementing each workout except for crunches/shrugs which are repeated twice