Working Out 10-12x a week

kswimbledon

Hi all, this is my first time posting here, but I've been quietly reading quite a bit for the past few weeks. I've learned quite a bit from these forums, and love how informative and constructive this forum is. It's really a great place.
After learning about HST and researching it quite extensively, I really am ready to go all out with it, starting in about a week and a half. But I need help setting up my routine.
I have searched far and wide on this forum and on google for the best way to work out 6 days a week, twice a day. It appears to be the most effective way to work out if one is able to stay motivated, have proper nutrition, and not get injured. I have taken all this into account and need help answering some questions.
For starters, here are my goals: I want to cut from my current 12ish % bodyfat down to 8-9%. However, I realize this is slightly unrealistic with the routine I want to do, and I honestly want to add mass anyway. So I would ideally love to drop to 10 or 11% bodyfat in this cycle while adding lean muscle (will need ideal nutrition, which I know I can achieve). Also, I really want to develop my upper body moreso than my lower, but want to grow everywhere.

Saying that, here is what I've gathered as a routine for my 6 day a week, 2 a day training.
Every day:
AM-
Squats
Incline Bench
Chins
Military Press
Lying Tri Extensions
Abs

PM-
Deadlifts
Dips
T-Bar Rows
Lateral Raises
Incline Hammer Curls
Abs

So how does this look? I like this routine, and was going to use it, but have been unsure of if it was too much volume. Then I ran across this routine in the "Customizing HST" thread.

Cookie Cutter Routine #1 (Basic Upper Torso Specialization)

Frequency: High to Very high (5x-12x/wk)
Duration: 10 weeks (4 weeks of post-5s)
Post-WO Cardio: optional but recommended. Add during 10s (5-10 minutes HIIT or 20-30 minutes steady state)
SD: 17-21 days.