Foggers Diet ( tips needed)

foggers

Hey people as some of you may know im Foggers and ive been doing hst now for 2 months and just finished my first cycle with some good result :) I am just writing on this page because currently I am looking to bulk up I am 80kg looking to get to 85kg with as little fat as possible. This is my current diet and it has my maintanance calories that I need to stay at 80kg. I just need any comments feedback negative or poitive so i can improve on this as much as possible to make my next hst cycle very productive. With my diet I have a few rules as when it comes to meals things can become a bit hectic especailly in a social environment. I roughly eat 35 meals a week, now I am only human and 4 of those meals I have labelled free choice, not too go overboard but if something comes up like a birthday i can have a cake and not seem like a rude snob for not eating due to my 'diet' here is what a typical day meal can look like for me and please remember this is maintanance and im looking to gain bulk so I need some tips on how I can increase my meals without over doing it and also if my fat/carb/proein ratio is good in terms of hst, please do not hold back:)

8am: a bowl of cereal (50-75g) ( usually high in antioxidents or protein) a cup of low fat milk, 100-140gm of low fat yogurt and a hand full of honey roasted peanuts that i mix into the yogurt i love the taste, I recommend this as a quick snack for those with a sweet tooth.

9-10:30 teaspoon of peanut butter ( I work 60-70 hours a week and when I have no time to prepare food for myself I use this nice little bulking item and yes this is 100% peanuts nothing else)