Foggers first hst cycle , let's see the results!!

foggers

Hey everyone just wanted to start my own hst log to keep track of my progress and also receive opinions about my log and other aspects of exercise.

Just a brief history I have been doing weights for 3 and a half years and for the past 10 months I have done absolutely nothing. I am turning 21 in October so as a present to myself I am devoting my time back into my body. Surprisingly I haven’t lost much size or definition I believe this is to do with my age, work and diet. My main weaknesses in terms of muscle hypertrophy and strength are my back, legs and shoulders (I was doing split training prior to this and always neglected these body parts as I was naïve) I wanted to do this to prove to myself that I can make a big change with my life and I want to push myself in terms of training. I am 6ft and I am at the moment 77kg (170lb) my goal with this hst it to bulk and gain 3kg (6lb) by the end of my first cycle (I like to aim high as it gives me that extra motivation to push myself) I have taken the time to test my 15, 10 and 5RM and have been deconditioned for 7 days since and I cant wait any longer to start.

I will be doing M/W/F sessions and my first hst cycle is:

Sumo dead lift
Chinups
Military press
Weighted crunch
Upright row
BB tricep extension
BB bicep curl
DB chest press
Pushups

I have chosen these exercises as I believe it to be very compound based and all these exercise I have practiced time and time again so I will not sacrifice good form during my workouts.