I need expert help with HST

Sonny

I need expert help with HST
Can someone just tell me a routine and it frequency and cut out all the bull ?
I’ve been doing this same routine for 6 months now and would like to reduce it to 3 days instead of 4.
I tried to figure out the HST plan ,but there was so much crap to sort out I gave up.
I am 51 and have been bodybuilding all my life ( Off and On ).
Here lately I have been having sore joints and have been fighting fatigue.
I have a bench with leg attachment and Barbell and dumbbells
I think I’m overdoing.
How can I improve on this workout?
BB= Barbell
DB=Dumbbell
MONDAYS & THURSDAYS
CHEST
FLAT BENCH PRESS (BB) 3X8
INCLINE BENCH PRESS (DB) 3X8
SHOULDERS
BEHIND NECK PRESS (EZ) 3X8 or MILITARY PRESS (EZ) 3X8
SIDE LATERAL RAISES (DB)3X8
TRICEPS
FRENCH CURLS (HB)3X8
KICK BACKS (BB) 3X8
ADS
CRUNCHES
LEG RAISES
TUESDAYS & FRIDAYS
LATS
BENT OVER ROWS (BB) 3x8
One Arm BENT OVER ROWS(DB) 3X8
TRAPS
UPWARD ROWS (BB) 3X8
SRUGS
ARMS
BARBELL CURLS(EZ) 3X8
CON CURLS (DB) 3X8
REVERSE CURLS(BB)
LEGS
Leg Curls
Leg Extensions
(I have a torn meniscus in my left knee)

Sonny-
Welcome from another old-timer- there are a bunch of us in here.
If you want to lift three days/week, then you have two options: 1. lift once/day, full body, or 2. do an AM/PM split. I'm assuming you want to do the former, but correct me if I'm wrong- you have the makings of a very nice AM/PM, push/pull split in your current routine.
To do the 3/week, full body, follow the sample routine in the Articles section or FAQ. The long and short of it is this:

1. Stick to compounds- even without a rack, you can hit your legs very nicely with DB squats (assuming your meniscus can handle them), lunges, and step-ups. I'd keep the total number of exercises to between 7 and 9- that's 14-18 sets per workout, assuming 2 sets/exercise. Some like doing 1 set of each during the 15s, but let's keep it simple- just two throughout.