Beginner and new to HST, need advice and help please

thrym

Hi all,
First let me introduce myself, i'm Arno from the Netherlands and im 39 yrs old. Im 184cm tall and have a weight of 178 pounds. I am new to weight lifting and also HST. I want to train at home, i have dumbells with a max load of 110 pounds, a chin up bar in the ceiling with training rings attached to it and i have a incline/decline bench with a possibility to do leg curls and preacher curls. One other thing i have is a fitness ball, mainly to do crunches and for training my core.
I'm not entirely new at training my physique, i've worked 4 years in a factory where the work was very intense for my body. Lots of lifting, etc. Before i worked there, i was skinny, after that not anymore. When i stopped working there it was 2003, now i have an desk job, great job but not much activity. So i gained bodyfat...Last year in november my weight was 210 pounds, i started a diet with a food schedule (is this the correct word?) and i lost 32 pounds. But now i want to train my muscles and try to get bigger. My advantage is that i experienced that i can gain muscles easy, over all of those years i hardly lost any muscle tissue, im very happy with that.
So that is my history, so u can understand me better. Now for my questions.
I read about HST and i think it's a very interesting program with lots of thinking behind it and that is something i like. I've tried to make a full body schedule for myself but im a bit confused about the exercises:
-am i doing too much exercises?
-is the push/pull ratio ok?
-am i doing too much isolations?
-what will be the most effective exercises?