Brand new could use some quick tips for tomorrows workout :)

PurpleDays

Hi guys, im brand new to the whole HST training. A little about myself I did max-ot back 3 years ago, had some pretty decent gains, ended up hurting both rotator cuffs in both of my shoulders during a bench press.(IF only i had the knowledge of rear delts) Ive been on and off since then always having some reoccuring pain in my shoulder, up until recently my shoulders been getting more healthy but still not as strong as they use to be. The fact that HST uses 15 rep ranges is great for my tendons. if anyone has any suppliments good for tendon feel free to let me know ive been considering the ON Fish oil suppliments.

Anyways ive been working out for the past 3 weeks using really light weight, with high reps of 12-15 for alll my workouts and getting sore from it and feeling good no shoulder pain. now just a few days ago I found HST, been trying to cram as much info as possible but still a little confused, had my first workout 2 days ago. I was a bit confused and ill tell you why.... heres my first workout.

First day
Legs Squat 2x15 45 pound bar.
Stiff legged Dead lift 2x15 45lb bar,
Incline Bench 2x15 20lb dumbell
Dips 1x15 (had weight help push me up type machine)
Chins 2x15 Same machine
Rows 2x15 20lb dumbell.
Shrugs 1x15 20lb
Shoulder press 1x15... 7.5lb dumbel
Lateral Raise 1x15 2.5lb dumbell
Rear Dealt 1x15 2.5lb
Dumbell Curl 2x15 7.5lb dumbell......I didnt feel anything whatsoever, kinda felt like a waste of time, this is my question.
Skull Crusher 2x15 7,5lb dumbell
Calf Raise didnt do it my calves are huge enough already
Abs 2x15 70lb pulley towards ground.