Check my HST routine

Keypo

Ok so i have a couple general questions. I have been working out for about 9 years and just came across this style of working out by chance on my home board. Anyways i have been reading about it for a week or so and i like. I am in my first week of 15's. I am also on my 12th week of Test Enan and Eq.(hope you guys are not haters My body my choice... lol) anyways.

1. Is it ok to use Nervous stystems stimulates... such as ephdra and clen. I know its bad to gain muscle but i am on cycle?
2. I read that running is ok if you keep it to a miniumum. I love to run and it keeps off the excess fat :) Only 20-30 min at a time.
3. Strechting during your workouts between sets/exercises is this ok?
4. Also it says to find your max... so if you do 2 sets for a given workout you should not be able to get 15 on the 2nd? Do you ever or always or when do you goto fail? I usually goto failure on last set of exercise.
5. I have read that generally people say 5 or 6 days straight of full body is ok... man that is the exact oppisite i have always heard. Well you not overtrain.
6. I read doing squats with deads is bad. What about squats/leg press or legpress/deads ?
7. Compound only i have seen some mixes on this board on that?
8. Finally i love lifting alot and alot.... been a power trainer for a long time but now i want that body builder body. Will i gain strength on this program:
Day 1
Legs = 2 x Squats, 2 x leg curl x 15ish lost reps second set
Chest = 2 x DB incline, 2 x Incline fly
Back = 2 x pullup, 2x Bent BB row x 15ish
Shoulders = 2 x BB miltary press, 2 x Sides x 15ish
Biceps = 2 x prech curl x 15
Tri = 2 x freedom presses x 15
calfs = forgot oops lol
abs = weighted ball crunch... never seen anyone do this but it works great just put weight behind your head

Day 2 was different but basically the same and this 100 word paper turned into a 4000 word term paper