Deployed soldier about to start 2nd cycle

FURY_MEDOPS

Hey all,

First of all I want to introduce myself, My name is Mark and I am 1LT currently deployed to Afghanistan with the 82nd airborne division.  I am approximatley 6'0 and about 210 lbs.

I completed my first cycel about 9 days ago and am about to finish my SD phase.  I will admit I have been training for about 5 years and I liked HST more than anything I have used before.

Id say I gained about 5 pounds but I was not as concerned about my weight as much as my size and that imroved drastically.

My question is basically to see if someone will look over my proposed second cycle schedual and shoot me some feedback.  I would really appreciate it, I understand you can tweak HST to an extrent but I just want to make sure that I am doing the excercises I like but not losing the hypertrophy specific effect.

2 other questions I had are:

1. Should abdominals be trained under the HST method or would that not be as effective for that specific muscle group.

2. For muscle groups that get trainined every weight training session i.e. biceps, calves, tris....can you rotate excercises for example A wokrout I do concentration curls, B workout I do dumbel curls.  Im still training bis every workout but just not always doing one lift.  

Thanks for all your help...see workout below:

Workout A
Squat
Leg Curl
Flat Bench
Lat Pulldowns
Hammer Shoulder Press
R Delts
Barbell Shrugs
E-Z Curl Biceps
Tri Press
Weighted Calf Raises

Workout B
Dead lift
Lunges
Dips
Bent over BBell Rows
Incline Bench
Dumbell Military
Shrugs
Dumbell Bicep Curl
Reverse Tri Press
Leg sled Calf press

Sorry I edited my post I did realize i forgot to take out my last two excercises...this is final list.....also I know simple is better but last time I did military press w/ barbell last cycle and altrernated with rear delts and felt that my shoulders did not get enough training that is why I have added two shoulder pressing excercises.