thatsall

Squats
Lying Leg Curls
Bent Over Rows
DB Shoulder Press
Incline Curls
Overhead Extensions
Calf Raises

OK, i am starting tuesday after a 2 week SD. I forgot to find my maxes before doing so but i will estimate.

I am doing lying leg curls instead of stiff leg dead lift because i never did that and woulod rather wait until the end of this cycle to do so because i couldnt even estimate maxes, anmd just to be safe.

Also im new to squats, but hear those are the best and want to do them so i will be estimating, but before that i was doing leg presses, should i just do those or know?

And the bent over rpws wioll be the first, i used to do those with the dumbell, one at a time, but i think i can manage and estimate well.........could i wear i belt for that, and what other exersizes should i be wearing a belt with? thanx

Welcome thatsall,

This looks like a good order..

Lying Leg Curls
Squats
Bent Over Rows
DB Shoulder Press
Calf Raises
Incline Curls
Overhead Extensions

However, I see no direct shoulder work (shoulder/military press or lateral raises?).. and how about instead of SLDL's, or in this case the leg curls, do weighted hyperextensions

<div></div><div id="QUOTEHEAD">QUOTE</div><div id="QUOTE">
could i wear i belt for that, and what other exersizes should i be wearing a belt with?</div>

You could wear a belt for bent over rows although I don't see the point. Wear a belt for squats especially if you go take your legs parallel to the ground so you're back will be straight.

-Colby

Welcome thatsall,

This looks like a good order..

Lying Leg Curls
Squats
Bent Over Rows
DB Shoulder Press
Calf Raises
Incline Curls
Overhead Extensions

However, I see no direct shoulder work (shoulder/military press or lateral raises?).. and how about instead of SLDL's, or in this case the leg curls, do weighted hyperextensions

<div></div><div id="QUOTEHEAD">QUOTE</div><div id="QUOTE">