My HST Cycle ! Advise Needed Thxs

XORN

Hello everyone, am 24 years old - 5 ft 8 inch and 165 lb with about 15 % bf - average size muscle finnaly showing
This is my 1st post on this forum as I cant wait to start my 1st HST Cycle :D

Currently on my 2nd day of SD - it sucks I know :mad:

Ive put much effort into this HST cycle so would be grateful for any advice etc as to amount of sets on different exercise etc

Ive been lifting for about 2.5 months now and ive gained alot of strength since I started with a small amount of mass i reckon.

Reason why ive chosen so many exercise is because I recover really fast now from training due to my high intake of protien and PHD V-Pump Pre-workout shake.

Since I started training properly 2 months ago ive stopped all junk foods ( burgers - pizza's etc ) and ive never felt better in my life ;) already lost a good amount of belly mass lol

This is my routine which I will do after my SD is over: 15 RM / 10 RM / 5 RM all tested and am happy with :)

Decline Bench Press

Slight Incline Dumbell Press

Clean & Push Press

Shoulder Press

Barbell Shrugs / Reverse Shrugs

E-Z Bar Bicep Curls Med & Close Grip

Reverse Grip Bent Over Row

Close Grip Triceps Bench Press

Squats

Calf Leg Machine Press

E-Z Bar Decline Crunches

Deadlift

I am dedicated person and will make sure I reach every single goal in this HST cycle .

Now for the advise would u recommend me sticking to

1st week 15's x 2 sets - 2nd week 15's x 2 sets
1st week 10's x 3 sets - 2nd week 10's x 3 sets
1st week 5's x 2 sets - 2nd week 5's x 2 sets

or would you recommend something else ?

also are increments of 2.5 kg for most of the lifts ok or do they need to be higher ?

bump - forum seems dead lately :( is there a new place people are talking about hst etc or has hst died over the years?

Hi Xorn
Seem you only posted this yesterday?
Anyway, regarding your set choises I would think, that if you were able to do 10x3, you'd be able to do 5x3 as well. Maybe even 5x4.