my hst variation

greatescape

<!-- BEGIN TEMPLATE: ad_showthread_firstpost_start --><!-- END TEMPLATE: ad_showthread_firstpost_start --><!-- BEGIN TEMPLATE: ad_thread_first_post_content --><!-- END TEMPLATE: ad_thread_first_post_content -->
Hi I am 32 years old, I weigh 230 lbs and I am 6'3".
I have 8 years of training experience, my last cycle was defranco westside for skinny bastards with more a day for my arms (fst-7)
Now i would to try hst, I planned this cycle, I would like to know what you think of it (6 weeks cycle full body 3 days a week)

1 week 15 rep
2 week 12 rep
3 week 10 rep
4 week 8 rep
5 week 5 rep
6 week 3+2 (2 are in rest pause) + 1 or 2 neg

The percentages will every week 80%-90%-100% or 70%-85%-100%

I was also interested in trying the method max stim, I thought to try it in 100% day training
but I'm no sure
I know that is a very strange routine, I would to know what you think of it, if it was ok..

Thanks

add some information to my workout.
I want to know how many sets I have to add to maintain the correct progressive volume of training

my workout will be something like this

Squat
Deadlift
Inclined Bench Press or normal bench press
Dumbbell flies
Chins
Rows
Shrugs
Shoulder Press
Lateral Raise
Rear Delts
Dumbbell Curls
Lying Triceps Extensions
Calf Raise
Abdominal Crunches

thanks

How many exercises are you performing each workout? ie. Is your supplied list of exercises split into two, for A and B workouts?

Check out the Simplify and Win thread for some ideas on setting up a successful cycle.

list of exercises is to be performed in one workout, I had found it on a popular site for bodybuilding
I know that may sound exaggerated, but I chose it because it seemed very complete.
I also would to know what you think about the percentages. if it was better the 10% (80-90-100) or the 15% (70-85-100)

weeks 1-3-5

Squat
Deadlift
Inclined Bench Press
Inclined dumbbell flies
Pull up
Barbell Rows
Military Press
Lateral Raise
Dumbbell Curls