Need Some Serious Advice Guys

nipponbiki

Hey dudes,

I am currently on SD. After making my final deadlift PR of 135kg, I started my SD. But even before I decided to SD, I haven't had the energy to train 3 times a week properly. I have recently started to study seriously for various IT certifications (Cisco certs). I am studying 4-6 hours a day, then come home and work out at my home gym and before I SD'd, I really had to force myself to work out even though I usually can't wait to do it!

Since I started studying, I am really feeling drained alot the time. And this is going to continue for at least a year, so I need to have some way of integrating both a workout plan and study plan and still be able to function.

If any of you happen to know about this stuff, I just renewed my CCNA and finished CCDA a couple days ago. I decided to SD when I did so I could focus on the CCDA for those last few weeks. Today marks the 21st day of SD. From now, I am going to pursue CCNP and CCVP simultaneously. In order to help with studying, I also started a speed reading course and a memorization technique course and do the practice when I have time.

Anyway, I also got too fat with my last 4 months of bulking. So, I am going to start a new cycle next week (will start a training log). I am going to cut, which means a calorie deficit.

So, I want any and all suggestions, advice, techniques, plans, whatever to help me so that I can keep doing this massive studying without sacrificing working out. ESPECIALLY since I will be cutting for probably the next 2 months

Since I will be doing this massive study thing for at least a year, I need a long-term solution to being able to work out and study.

My mid-term goal is to get a 200kg deadlift this year, and I don't want to let this cert study get in the way of that!

If you need any specific info to help give better advice, feel free to ask me anything.