Off Topic

Joe.Muscle

This isn't the right forum..but we don't have one for RANTS.

Anyway...I just realized even more why HST forum is the best.

So I am over at T.nation yesterday reading there articles...I enjoy some of them.

Anyway I am a big MMA fan and I was reading the new interview with GSP. Well after reading the interview you get a chance to voice your opinion....( or do you)

I read the article and though it was okay interview...it was just so obvious of the redicoulous product pushing from BIO TEST. I mean you would have to be an idiot to read the article and take what GSP says about supplements seriously.

Dont get me wrong I understand smart marketing and I think its great to get fighters/ celebs to sell your product but don't make it come off as so obvious fake...by saying I am strong and focused...b/c of product X.

Anyway to make this long story short...when I got through reading the article I posted my comment.

I posted it b/c I am a bodybuilding veteran who has been reading this type of sh*t for 12 years and didn't want any of the younger guys to overlook it.

So my comment to the article was quote (  A BS article for just product pushing IMO)

Now given maybe I should not say the word BS...I apologize for that...but what I said was just the truth.

None the less...guess what...my comment never made it to the forum...I was sent a nice little private message saying not to attack there employees...attack??? Please...all I did was tell the truth!

Anways...I am just venting I to my fellow iron brothers here at this forum...and saying A big thanks to our community for always keeping it REAL.

I appologize for the non-sense of this post...but I just felt like this community HST...are some of the only guys I know who would understand!

In fitness and friendship!

Joe
biggrin.gif