Planning my 3rd cycle

EL_VIEJO

I'm currently in the 10's of my 2nd cycle and I'm already thinking about what I'm going to do in the next cycle. I know a lot of people here, including myself, do A/B workout routines, but does anybody here do A/B/C workouts? There are some exercises that I've never done before that I'd like to incorporate into my next cycle. Namely - front squats, lunges, power cleans, face pulls, and jump shrugs. I have a limited amount of time to workout. I workout on Sundays, Tues, and Thurs. On Sundays I have all the time I need, but on the other 2 days I have a max of 50-55 minutes of actual workout time. I've been doing 6 exercises per w/o + some ab work. If I step up the pace by cutting down on rest time I could squeeze in 1 or 2 more exercises. However, from a recovery stand point I couldn't incorporate these particular exercises without eliminating others, so I came up with the following A/B/C schedule.

A B C
Dips Bench Press DB Incline Bench Press
Inverse Rows Face Pulls DB Rows

Lunges Front Squat Back Squat
Dead Lift Power Cleans Romanian Deadlifts

Military Press DB Press (N.G.*) Arnold DB Press
Chins (N.G.*) Pull-ups Chins

Jump Shrug Scaptions** Overhead Shrug
Preacher Curls Incline Curls Hammer Curls

* N.G. = Neutral Grip (Palms facing each other)
** Scaptions - it's somewhere between a DB lateral raise and a front raise maintaining a neutral grip. Your arms should be about 30 degrees more toward the medial than in a lateral raise. The variation I want to do includes a shrug at the top of the movement.

The curls and the shrugs would be done only if time allows.

Am I over-complicating things and trying to cram in too many variations? Is this a 'Complicate and Lose' scenario? Any comments or criticisms would be welcome.