Special exercises

M@x

I am from germany so please do not mind because of my grammatical errors!

I am a natural weight trainee and J do not try to develop a mass like Roni C., but my goal is to look outstanding!
To achive this J need to do tree things:
1.body fat under 5-10 % ( i use here meltdown/912Hst* or a lot of cardio)
2.build some mass (hst is my weapon
tounge.gif
)

3. develop symmetrie!!!!!! ( J need your help!)
First J will have to explain what is symmetrie!
here is a idea of it:
klick here

You see its important to have a wide lat and a small waist, proportions , a chest like a stone plate.....

J think you know what J mean!

To achive this symmetrie it is important to use the right exercises an implent them into a hst routine!

do you have any ideas how this routine could look?

Incline Bench Presses (preferably with dumbelss)
Weighted Dips
Shoulder Presses
Shrugs
Pull ups and Chin Ups
Seated Rows
Squats or Leg Presses
Straight Legged Deadlifts
Calf Raises
Close Grip Bench Presses*
Any Curling Exercise*
Abs*
*Optional

And, most importantly, your diet!

No i am not markus rühl, but he was in the bms magazine which explained hst in the new issue!

J wanted to add a few things:
how do J perform the drag curl?

has anybody expirience with the gironda V dip?

are hack sqauts bad for the knees?

@ old gray thanks , but this is not what j was looking for, because Squat and SLDL produce a big butt and my front dealts are a little bit overproportioned

My first Jdea was this (no order, just exercises):
Hack squat
Lateral raise pour the water
Suspinating curl
Bench
Rows to lower pec pronated
Gironda V Dip

please first read the link (klick here) before post any plan!

Does somebody has any links to other vince gironda exercises that work for symmetrie development?
thanx