Starting HST tomorrow. Advise?

projectaero

Hey guys hows it going.
I am a beginner bodybuilder and stumbled across HST and it seems really good.

I am looking at starting my first HST cycle tomorrow.

Now after reading a lot about compound excersies here is what ones i thought would be good for me.

Excersises:

Squats
Stiff Leg Deadlift
Bench Press
Bent Over Barbell Row
Deadlift
Military Press
Bench Dip (No access to a DIP bar)
Skullcrushers (I know its ISO but was advised its good with Close grip Bench press and bench dips)
Close Grip Bench
Reverse Calf Raise (Strictly for my Shin development for kickboxing, got told its good)
Standing Calf Raise
Abs (Not sure how you work them with HST do you do them 3 days a week or on off/cardio days ?)
Chin Ups/Pull Ups
Barbell Curls (ISO)

So what would be the best way for me to put that into the M W F workout.

Also with abs not sure how you work them with HST do you do them 3 days a week or on off/cardio days ?

Anything i should add or take out.
Cheers

Its going good.

A

Squats
Bench
Straight legged deadlift
Rows
Military press
close grip underarm pull ups
isos (optional)
shin exercise (optional)
abs (opt)

B

Deadlift
Bench
Rows
Mil press
wide grip pullups/pulldown
isos (opt)
abs (opt)
shin exercise (opt)

Personally I wouldnt do isos or ab work, feeling that the compounds would hit the arms sufficiently and heavy deads, squats, bent over rows, military press and bench will result in greater core strength than ab exercises.

C