Weightless HST-style workout routine

Aquarion

Hey guys, i've been doing HST on and off for the last 2 years and i'm now travelling and really want to keep doing a workout 3x a week. wondering is it possible to do an hst type workout without a gym or weights. I've come up with a draft exercise routine that can be varied with intensity to a certain degree. e.g wearing a weighted backpack, slightly varying the technique.

LEGS: 1-leg squats (i find these tricky)
Progression: using moderate to little assistance using arms. Finally doing this while wearing weighted backpack.

CHEST: 1-hand pushups (max is around 4 with each hand)
Progression: Start with 2 hand pushups wearing weighted backpack. Then do 1-hand pushups with other hand giving some minor assistance. Finally progressing to 1hand press ups or wear weighted backpack.

SHOULDERS: handstand press (i can't even do these yet with full range motion)
Progression: Plant yourself upside down against a wall and start with negatives at 15reps. at 10 rep do more slower motion negatives. at 5reps, try and do with full range motion.

BACK: Inverted rows
Progression: Do inverted rows under a table (grip is a bit awkward). Add a backpack for more resistance. Aim for 1-hand inverted row.

Other possibilities: I might purchase a portable chin-up bar i can use it wherever i go. That way, if i wanted to add some really challenging resistance at the end of each mini-cycle, i can do 1-hand chin up negatives or inverted rows.

The real problem is that i really miss are my Deadlifts and i can't think of any suitable exercise replacement. I could go around lifting up heavy furniture i guess, but there doesn't seem to be any effective way of adding progression to this. I guess i could do buy some of those elastic power bands which can be put in my suitcase too. If anybody has some creative ideas or suggestions for this routine, i would very much like to hear it!