what about this?

richard richard

Hi everyone.

I am new to HST, but been browsing this forum for a while now. Great forum as there seems to be lots of honest, no bull **** trainees here
biggrin.gif
I've been training for about 3 yrs now (the last 2 seriously), And just finished my 1st HST cycle. I had to finish it a week early though due to illness and work commitments, but still pleased with the results and the simplicity of it all.

I'm about to start a new cycle next week and would just like a few opinions if possible about my proposed cycle.
I will be using "assistance
wink.gif
" during this cycle, and i know from previous posts that this is not one of those type of boards but I need to make that known for what I am going to do.

My routine so far is not HST per se, just basic progressive load. Will be training in 6-12 rep range per movement.

Deads x 3
Squats x 2
Leg curl x 2 (hams are my weak area)
N/G Chins x 3 (weighted)
D/B Bench x 3
Dips x 2 (weighted)
Overhead press x 2
Upright row x 2

Will be training E.O.D, when work does not get in way
mad.gif
Diet is in good order, never had any probs as I'm nearly finished sports nutrition qualification. I'm still no expert here though!
I'm not new to aas by the way, done a couple of cycles of test in past, no sides noticed, proper pct etc. But only do about two cycles per year. Will be running 500mg sust and 400mg equipoise per week for 10 weeks F.Y.I . Will not be Sd'ng for at least 2 weeks after pct.

Thought of doing this basic volume training rather than HST 2 week blocks etc, because of the increased recovery rates from the aas etc. Will not be training mega heavy with low reps etc, will just increase the volume if my energy levels are up to it.

I know you guys get these type of questions a lot so sorry about that, but all input will be much appreciated.

Cheers
P.

Pretty good setup but there's a few things I'm wondering about.