What gains can i expect?

KuDeTa

Hello,
I'm only 17 but am ridiculously skinny and have been all my life. I'm 6ft 3inches and my wrists measure 6 inches at the smallest point. This is just a genetic thing (my dad is exactly the same) so i guess you could class me as an ectomorph, or however its spelt. Ive done weight training before, but that was to improve strength not my size and i gave up on it after 3-4 months
I'm ready to start HST, i've set up my cycle to do the following exercises, 1 set per day for each, monday, wed, fri:
Squat
Stiff Legged Deadlift
Standing Calf Raise
Bent over BB Rows
Seated Shoulder Press
Bench Press
Lying Tricep Extensions
Dumbell Curls
Lateral Raise
Crunches
Close Grip Bench Press
I plan to do the typical 15, 10, 5 cycle becasue its my first time.
I'm ready to eat like ive never eaten before and have slowly progessed my meals so i can eat 5-6 small meals a day (i expect hunger to increase as my training starts, correct??)
I've also bought creatine and whey protein and would like to know when it is best to use these suppliments. Is creatne best used before or after workouts and should i still use it on non workout days? Also the same question for the whey...
I have carefully planned the protein intake for the HST cycle, but have been less diligent about fat and carbs. Since i dont mind a bit of extra fat (better than seeing all my bones) is this ok??
My biggest question however, is how much mass i can expect to gain and how quickly will i gain it. I know lots of people give up if they dont see immidiate results, but i'd like some reasonable guess at the changes i can expect after doing one full cycle. To be honest all i am aiming to do is bulk up and fill my body out propperly, i dont want to become a mega body builder :)

Thanks for any advice, i hope i have given you enough information!

KuDeTa,