When to workout?

sard

Ok, I try to stick to the HST principles as stated in the original plan. (Im not good at customizing)
Here is my understanding:  Full body workout, 2 exercises per bodypart, workout every other day (approx. 3 times a week), increase weight every workout, 6 workouts per cycle, 4 cycles - 15 reps, 10 reps, 5 reps and Negs.

Now, I started a new job and it has me all confused as to when to workout.

Here is my schedule:
Monday - 8 am to 7pm - work from home
Tuesday - wake up at 4am to catch the first flight out to my client.
Wednesday - 8am to 8pm
Thursday - 8am to 8pm
Friday - 8am to 4pm, catch a plane, get home after 11pm.
Saturday - run errands
Sunday - visit family

In terms of which days to do HST, these are my thoughts:
Monday - I could workout, but will not be able to get a good nights sleep.  Since I have to wakeup at 4am on Tuesday, I only get around 4-5 hours of sleep.  Since sleep is probably one of the most important aspects, then should I even bother working out on a day where I will get very little sleep?
Tuesday - since I woke up at 4am, I am basically sleep walking through the day, I cannot even imagine working out today.  Its only 2pm right now and my body feels tingly cuz Im so tired.
Wednesday - I can workout today, but to be honest I still feel tired from Tuesday, but I can workout.
Thursday - same as Weds. I can workout.
Friday - cannot workout, by the time I get home (after 11) the gym is closed.
Sat and Sun - can workout.

So basically I can workout: weds, thurs, sat, sun.
Which does not fit into the HST schedule (every other day).
so I can only get 2 HST workouts in a week, because if I work out weds, then I cannot workout thurs (if i do the HST way).

Any ideas?
I guess if I could get a good nights sleep on monday, I could do a Mon/Wed/Sat workout.  Im just concerned with getting such crappy sleep on monday, if I workout, it would do more harm than good.