V12 vs SWOLE

paowiee

Hi guys, I'm new to HST and i'm currently testing my rep maxes.

I'm planning to either buy v12 or swole as my creatine supplement. What are your thoughts on the two, which one is better?

:) :)

ok svole is a little bit cheaper and if you read the reviews on 1fast400.com (where I'd buy) they are a bit betther than the ones of v12...but actuall if you ask me...

forget about this fenzy wootsi tootsi creatine stuff, because the most ingredients just cost money and wont do anything for you...so i'd stick on a normal micronized creatine powder which is way cheaper combined with gluccose drink...(or grape juice...)

if you live inside us, buy the hsn creatine, its not the cheapest one but still cheap and you can be sure about quality and service...

and acutally ive never heard of someone who had betther results with wootsi tootsi magical creatinetrimalatsupermegaserum than with the normal one...

Fortunately or unfortunately, HSN products are not available in my country (Philippines). I have a supplier of supplements who imports them from the states and he sells it for a lower price than the shops here in the malls. So HSN products may just be out of the question since he doesn't have a market for those except me maybe.

I've tried creatine and never really felt anything happen. hehe :) maybe i'm just one of those creatine non-responders. So what's it going to be v12 or swole? :) Any v12 or swole users here?

I've never really felt anything happen either with creatine. Yet i keep taking it hoping for that extra help i'm swore will be there, lol.

Now that i'm doing HST i'm gaining alot of size and weight, and i'm not sure if it's because of HST, the extra calories and carbs, or the creatine, lol.

buy on 1fast400.com veeeery fast and cheap (if I order the stuff on monday i get it by weddnesday and I live in europe...)