1st cycle done, help with other issues

Ministro

Im new to this Forum, so 1st things first, Hello All of you.

I have been training weights for a year and 4 months non stop, i decided to start HST training 6 weeks ago(allready finished my 1st cycle).

Here is my routine

1. Deep squat 1x
2 Stiff leg deadlift 2x
3.Bench press 2x
4. Peck deck 1x
5.Lat pulldown wide grip 2x
6.machine rows wide grip(romboid) 2x
7.Military press 1x
8.lateral raises 1x
9.inclined lateral raises1x
10. shrugs 1x
11.dumbell bicep 2x
12. Tricep Pulldown 2x
13. calf raises 2x

Thats the whole routine, x number means number of sets per exercise, using warm up when is needed..
I earned some mass but i still dont know how much, should be 1.5 pounds lean and 0.8 pounds of fat. now im cutting a bit since i start 2nd week of 15´s. Im taking 8 days rest by the way.

Heres the main question, im training jiu jitsu 3 times a week(for those ones that dont know it, its a sport kinda like judo, grappling sport). Should i train HST just 2 times weekly to avoid overtraining? Now im not training jiu jitsu for 4 weeks cause i injured my neck, but when i get back i dont want to be overtrained( this happened to me 3 months ago, and wasnt nice). or maybe short my workout? i dont really know how to focus the HST workout to mix it with this other sport to avoid the overtraining symthoms.

Any input is welcome, peace

you could start by dropping some of those exrcises like,
4. Peck deck 1x
8.lateral raises 1x
9.inclined lateral raises1x
11.dumbell bicep 2x
12. Tricep Pulldown 2x

<div>