AAS and HST

BArtyC

Ok so ive been using HST for quite a few years now and I definately gained more (size and strength) with it than I did in the 6 or 7 years before that but I have stalled and now Im thinking about using the short AAS cycle (2on/4 off) that is described (briefly) in the FAQ. I was wondering if anyone else had used it? and if so how exactly does it work? there are several issues raised in the FAQ that I dont get.
1. If I use the 2on/4off thing (with the 2 on being last week of 10s first week of 5s). Do I still SD? Should my weights be higher during the on part or should I raise my reps?
Would I be better to just do a whole cycle (or 2) of HST together and AAS the whole time?
Any thoughts??

You can always go with a Pulse cycle where you only take it on your workout days. I've tried that with PH's and had good results. Dr D. has a great write up on it over at anabolicminds.

Hmmmm, I wonder if that concept would apply to any other supps, including est blockers? That could be significant savings in the wallet. For now, I'm trying est blockers on a run. Seems to help.

<div>
(quadancer @ Nov. 16 2007,07:01)</div><div id="QUOTEHEAD">QUOTE</div><div id="QUOTE">For now, I'm trying est blockers on a run. Seems to help.</div>
What are you taking? Over the counter or prescription?

<div>
(BArtyC @ Nov. 15 2007,04:19)</div><div id="QUOTEHEAD">QUOTE</div><div id="QUOTE">Ok so ive been using HST for quite a few years now and I definately gained more (size and strength) with it than I did in the 6 or 7 years before that but I have stalled and now Im thinking about using the short AAS cycle (2on/4 off) that is described (briefly) in the FAQ.  I was wondering if anyone else had used it? and if so how exactly does it work? there are several issues raised in the FAQ that I dont get.
1. If I use the 2on/4off thing (with the 2 on being last week of 10s first week of 5s). Do I still SD? Should my weights be higher during the on part or should I raise my reps?