Advice Please

billy

Hey guys,

I realise this forum is absolutely huge and you strongly encourage to search the forums before asking questions . Although I have searched a fair bit yet cant find the information I'm after( or ive simply missed it) Ill start by telling you my situation: I'm a student, 100% novice, looking to get a bit of bulk. I'm limited by a few factors, being a student im disturbingly poor leading to inability to obtain a gym membership and I only can afford one can of protien powder with no signs of affording any more. Dont worry, im not asking for a routine with no weights; I do own a bench(with inbuilt dipstation) barbells, the long bar, sufficient weights(for now).