building muscle and striping fat

It`s **** trying to sell you some crap test that, surprisingly, is only available from them.Who would`ve thought it? You don`t have to cut calories in order to cut fat my ass. And when your references are antiquated and incredibly few, you know you`re in trouble. I want my 5 minutes back.

Although some people here will disagree...I have seen it happen with expierenced guys both on and off steroids.

So obviously it can work...however I would think it would require an extreme amount of dedication to detail...and who is going to follow that kind of detail and if they even want to can they do it accurately.

Its much easier to say bulk to 15% and cut to 10%..hehe
laugh.gif

As usual, I don't have the time right now to read that article, but I'll print it up for later tonight. I have experienced muscle gain with fat loss, not only when I was a newbie to HST, but in my last cycle. In both cases, there is muscle memory that can be cited. However, I did it two other times in a slow bulk and slow cut.

Screw it. I read the article, and it does have a selling point of getting your BMR/RMR tested. I wouldn't blow my money and rely on one random test like that. There are plenty of free equations out there to test your metabolic rate. In my Optimizing Your Caloric Intake thread, I give a few different methods of equating BMR. All in all, there is some error involved, and you need to examine it over a few weeks, adjusting the equations so they fit you.

bummer!
sad.gif

They should have the HST approach ans stop trying to make money out of people, although the article is not bad and makes sense, it really pisses one off when you see the advertising at the end
mad.gif

<div>
(Fausto @ Mar. 27 2007,11:24)</div><div id="QUOTEHEAD">QUOTE</div><div id="QUOTE">bummer!
sad.gif