Looking for a little help

WeAre138

I've been lurking on HST for a while now. I started with vanilla HST a year ago, and since then have been through 4 bulking HST cycles and a couple extended HST cutting cycles. I lifted in high school for 3 years, then took a couple years off in college and did a bunch of cardio (and lost 30lbs), then I started lifting casually again about 4 years ago and eventually worked myself up to an insane amount of volume (up to 6 exercises per large muscle group with 3 sets of 8-10 reps each once a week; in other words, pretty typical ignorant lifting behavior). Then I found HST, and my lifting education commenced. Since then, I've read every article on this site (including FAQs), every newsletter from the old ThinkMuscle page, nearly every article on Lyle McDonald's website, and a little from Alan Aragon. But, I keep having the same difficulty. I don't think that I'm growing much on my bulking cycle. That isn't to say the scale isn't going up, I'm certainly putting a little fat on, but I don't see much progress as far as LBM. I've posted a few times on the forum on different topics trying to figure out what the problem might be, but I decided to just start a new, direct topic and see if anyone can help me out. My current program is:

Leg Press, Leg Curl, Calf Raises, Dumbbell Bench, Lat Pulldown, Shrugs, Preacher Curls, Skull Crushers, Rows. 1x15, 1.5X10, 3X5 for all exercises; 3 days a week.

I eat 23XBW 24 hours after lifting and slightly above maintenance all other times. I take creatine and fish oil.

These are pictures taken after a couple weeks of SD after my most recent cut and pictures from my current bulk.
End of cut: http://s895.photobucket.com/albums/a...OfCut11152009/
Mid Bulk: http://s895.photobucket.com/albums/a...idBulk1292010/