New HST guy here

• Thread starter Thread starter Guest
  • Start date Start date
G

I wanted to introduce myself and say I look forward to posting here. I am brand new to HST but not new to lifting and eating properly. I'll post pictures, weight and bf% measurements soon. I don't have access to the internet from my place so it will basically be when I can get ahold of a comp. I read through a 140 some page pdf on HST and I liked it. I haven't gotten the size gains on myself that I feel I deserve in the past. My dedication has been there but I think I was trainining inproperly. Over the next few days I will try to devise my HST program and then post it up. Hopefully some of you generous vets can point out errors or clear up questions I may have.

Nas Man

welcome aboard! look forward to reading your routine.
cool.gif

<div></div><div id="QUOTEHEAD">QUOTE</div><div id="QUOTE">I haven't gotten the size gains on myself that I feel I deserve in the past.</div>

Sounds like the makings of a good slogan for HST:

&quot;Gain the size you deserve.&quot;

As long as nobody confuses it with a &quot;male enhancement&quot; product, anyway.

<div></div><div id="QUOTEHEAD">QUOTE</div><div id="QUOTE">My dedication has been there but I think I was training inproperly.</div>
That's absolutely how I felt and now HST is helping me get closer to the results tht always eluded me in the past. I am sure it will do the same for you too.

Thanks for the warm welcome everyone. Since I am coming off a injury I want to do a few weeks of fatloss. I'm going to do 4 weeks of fatloss and a week of mainetanace then the following week (my 6th week) I'm going to select my weights for for the 15s, 10s, and 5s. Then Im going to do my SD and hopefully start HST. So, in the next 6-7 weeks I will figure out my HST lifting regimen and post it up here.

Nasman

Welcome aboard!