very basic gaining question

Okay, I'm still playing the game for some reason. (since you were clarifying; all I ask)
I once again went on the hunt for pics of BB'ers on lowfat, this time using your suggestion. Once again I found virtually nothing, except a few tweedy looking dweebs who are skinnier than I was before I started lifting. Only one guy I find is using it, having been skinny, then fat, then a trainer, but he bulks and then cuts with CKD from Lyle.
http://images.google.com/imgres?....rl=http
He actually looks pretty good.

<div>
(quadancer @ Apr. 12 2008,10:03)</div><div id="QUOTEHEAD">QUOTE</div><div id="QUOTE">Okay, I'm still playing the game for some reason. (since you were clarifying; all I ask)
I once again went on the hunt for pics of BB'ers on lowfat, this time using your suggestion. Once again I found virtually nothing, except a few tweedy looking dweebs who are skinnier than I was before I started lifting. Only one guy I find is using it, having been skinny, then fat, then a trainer, but he bulks and then cuts with CKD from Lyle.
http://images.google.com/imgres?....rl=http
He actually looks pretty good.</div>
You found one that met your standard. It doesn't answer the original poster's question though. Did that guy gain muscle and lose fat simultaneously? What about all the other pictures of people you dismissed because they didn't meet your requirement, did they lose fat and gain muscle simultaneously?

<div>
(Martin Levac @ Apr. 12 2008,12:23)</div><div id="QUOTEHEAD">QUOTE</div><div id="QUOTE">blah blah blah</div>
LOL wut

<div>
(Aaron_F @ Apr. 12 2008,03:45)</div><div id="QUOTEHEAD">QUOTE</div><div id="QUOTE">there is nothign wrong with a well formulated low carbohydrate diet.

Other than not being magic.</div>
Is there a magic diet?

<div>
(Avi1985 @ Apr. 13 2008,20:25)</div><div id="QUOTEHEAD">QUOTE</div><div id="QUOTE">Is there a magic diet?</div>
Yes,

Protien, carbs and fat sprinkled with secret seasoning

DNP

<div>