Chest Variations

abyss

I'm new to HST and am on the 1st week of the 5 rep cycle.  So far I think its great and i'm loving the results.  Currently I have been doing both weighted dips and incline press each workout.  This has been good in promoting size, but i'm concerned about definition.  I feel i need to work my upper inner chest more for better definition.  
My questions are:
Can anyone recommend a particular excercise?
How many different chest excercises should i use in a cycle?
Can I alternate between say dips and incline one day, and incline butterfly and bench another?  
I was a little confused by the sample HST routines on the site as 1 routine does 1 set of dips and bench every workout, while the other sample alternates between dips and bench.  
I appreaciate any help and all the info on these forums!

Definition is due to cutting and visible tone more so than size.

If you want a more definied upper chest then I'd recommend keep working on the size, and when you feel you have enough muscle, to cut for an HST cycle/period of time, lose some fat and see the muscle shine on thru.

Got three ideas here...

1/ Genetics, some people dont have to do much on chest and its great (it balances out tho, most people have their +s and -s.

2/ In my opinion dumbells are better than the bar, the bars more for ego, with dumbells you get more movement and work both arms equally as well, and therefore youl get better shape

3/ To get a good upper chest you need (low fat as jester sez) a big chest, and I dont care what anyone sez, you aint gona get that with one cycle of HST. The reason you get told to do incline press and not flat is coz its hard to get the upper chest, therefore I rekon itl take you a while to get what you want.

My 3 times per week chest program, all supersetted:

DB incline BP
Weighted dips
Flat bench DB flyes

does incline bench press work ure pecs enough ?