Getting injuries at low weight

plumpie

So last cycle (in which I gained 3 kgs on 3000 kcals) I had to stop doing bench press, because some area around my shoulder started hurting, even though I hold my arms at a 45 degree angle relative to my body and my scapula are fully retracted and down.
After taking a 15-days break, and a 4 weeks break from bench press, I'm now halfway in the 15-weeks and my triceps tendons started hurting benching just 25 kgs, even though I've benched 45 kgs for 5's a few months ago. The place where my deltoids are attached to my humerus (about halfway) also hurt sometimes when doing rows (doing 35 kgs * 15 when last cycle, I was maxing with 40 kgs.)
So now I'm doing: assisted pullups (-40 kgs), rows, and squats (30 kgs including the bar), all 2x15, but I think I'll have to stop doing rows becauseof the mentioned issue with the deltoid-humerus attachemnt. Moreover, after doing just 1 set of squats my heart beats at like 180 BPM and I have to step the second set at 5 reps because my cardiovascular system just can't handle more reps.

I'm eating 3200 cals a day with 90 grams of protein, and my weight hasn't moved for 2 weeks either. I'm getting injuries all over the place, and getting tired doing squats 5 kgs below the weight that I used for 3 sets of 15 reps.
Attached is my weight, I was aiming at adding 2-3kgs/month. I'm 184 cm btw so gaining muscle shouldn't be that hard.
What am I doing wrong, and what should I do now?

Attachments

• screenshot-1350469301937.jpg
    screenshot-1350469301937.jpg
    19.5 KB · Views: 12
I kinda want to say 'go see your GP' about the heart beat. Re: niggling injuries - try doing either Incline Press or Dips instead of the flat bench and see where that lands you.