Online Marketing Professional Willing To Help

jwbond

I have a good knowledge of search engine positioning and how to achieve good rankings. I just started my first HST cycle and will help to do my best to spread the word if I feel it works well. I have been lifting for 5 years, and with everything I have read in these forums I should be very pleased with what HST has to offer me.

I achieved #1 rankings for my company in a billion dollar a year insurance/financial type industry. If I feel that HST works I would be more than willing to offer all the knowledge I have to help spread the word. I also wouldn't mind helping get HST better rankings for the protein products sold since so much so much research has been done on hypertrophy for free for the forums members.

If anyone would like to help with the online efforts, please send me a pm and I'll let you know what you can do to help once I finish my first cycle.

Hello Jason,

I am also in the IT / IS field and currently employed as a 24/7 IT/IS Manager for a medical group in Texas. I would be more then happy to lend any resources I have to help out HST. I will be starting on the Primer/Driver protein supplements and based on my results I will also help spread the word. I currently have some nice Web servers at my disposal if any hosting needs are needed or mail boxes. Let me know.

Chris

Good to hear I have some fellow geeks available to help ;) The first thing that comes to mind for servers is switching this forum to php to have it run faster and get spidered better by the search engines. I'll contact you and Bryan when I'm done my cycle and we can chat about what can be done.