Results so far do not match expectations + training history

Physick

Hello everyone,

I've been training on-and-off for about 3 years (I'm now 20). My gains have been atrociously bad, and I think this was mostly because of the fact that I didn't want to eat. I wanted to keep the fat off my abs and face. I wanted 6-8% BF year-round. I tried everything that could possibly be tried. All the different diets; ABCD diet, intermittent fasting, keto-cycling. I also tried various training programs; traditional 5-day split, HIT, UB-LB split, Bill Star's 5x5. Results: yeah I stayed lean, but I gained minimal muscle in the process.

At the end of it all, my stats were the following (seriously):
Height: 6'2'' (188 cm)
Weight: 163 lbs (74 kg)
BF: 6-8%
Bench 1RM: 167 lbs (76 kg)
ATG Squat 1RM: 154 lbs (70 kg)
Deadlift 1RM: 300 lbs (136 kg)
Chest cold: ?
Arms cold: 13.6" (34.5 cm)
Legs cold: 22.6" (57.5 cm)

Vertical leap: 19" (48 cm)

Which is pathetic. Pathetic.
My deadlift is high, because I have a short torso, long limbs (long arms and legs). My fingers are also very long, which all points to the fact that I am a classic ectomorph. Back in high school, I was good at endurance activities, bad at explosive ones (sprinting etc.). This makes me think I have a higher percentage of type I fibers (at least, in my legs) than average.

I now know that I will have to seriously start BULKING to add any muscle. Going up to 20% body fat in the course of the next 6-8 months. I am willing to do it, sacrificing this 'lean' look.