RAW MEAT EATERS

wisslewj

Hi guys,

I am newer here and just wondered if anyone besides me eats raw meat and fat?

I have always been quite a hardgainer, lucky to gain a pound here and there. However, since starting on the raw meat AND working out, I have added 20 lbs of muscle in the 8 week routine I just finished. I have reached a pleateu now and that is why I am trying HST.

However, I am amazed at how much easier muscle gaining became on the raw meat and fat. I know the vast health benefits and science of it, but as a hardgainer I was skeptical of its power to add muscle. However, I can now say that it adds not only muscle but keeps one very cut as well if one stays away from grains and such things.

I did notice that this muscle gain ONLY happened when I trained. I have been doing raw foods for about 5 months now. I only began gaining this last 2 months when I returned to training. So while some say raw meat will make you muscled without training, I think thats some BS! But it WILL build muscle fast when you are training with it.

Have the other raw meaters here had the same experiences? Perhaps any pointers that may help even more?

Jeff

Wiss, please tell me that raw chicken isn't on the menu - in common with pork, it has bacteria runnin all the way thru' it; and is the main reason why it has to be cooked thoroughly.
rock.gif

Hell, don't go dying on us...

I've never heard of the vast health benefits of raw meat.

I know lots of folks eat raw fish, and beef tar tar is supposed to taste very good.

Hey Dark,

Lol. I have no fear of bacteria. In fact, in PROPERLLY raised animals, ie. 100% grass fed cows, pastured chicken that gets no GMO's or soy etc, there is no reason to worry as bacteria is quite low.

Also, Pasteur was so wrong about the germ theory and bacteria that its almost laughable. There is so much science that shows that bacterai is actually the clean up crews in our bodies and highly needed. In fact bacteria is not static but dynamic.